Broadcom Masters Awards

Eliza Mullins **Bryan Station Middle School** Faisal Syed **Beaumont Middle School**

Colin Clevenger Southern Middle School

Koul **Beaumont Middle School** Kiran

Curry Scapa At Bluegrass Anna

McNear Bryan Station Middle School

Isabelle Griffin St. Leo Elementary School

Wendroth Scapa At Bluegrass Luise

Edythe Jones Hayes Middle School Kiera Fehr

Bryan Station Middle School Joey Hicks

Leestown Middle School Kathleen Bauer

Office of Naval Research

lan

Colin

Rachel Paul Laurence Dunbar High School Seevers Vulakh Paul Laurence Dunbar High School David Evan Yang Paul Laurence Dunbar High School

Southern Middle School

Clevenger

Duff Allen Central Elementary School Todd Prater

Bryan Station Middle School Tyler Bobadilla

ASM Materials Educational Foundation Award

Sills Paul Laurence Dunbar High School Luke

Lemelson Early Inventor Award

Theodore Swank Scapa at Bluegrass

Society for In Vitro Biology

Paul Laurence Dunbar High School John Atkins

Intel Excellence in Computer Science Award

David Vulakh Paul Laurence Dunbar High School

U. S. Air Force Awards

Paul Laurence Dunbar High School William Ding Paul Laurence Dunbar High School Jeffrey Shen

Morton Middle School Katarina Salisbury Fehr **Edyth Hayes Middle School** Kiera